R U Still Down

Disc 1

1. Redemption
2. Open Fire
3. R U Still Down? (Remember Me)
4. Hellrazor
5. Thug Style
6. Where Do We Go From Here
7. I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto
8. Nothing To Lose
9. I'm Gettin Money
10. Lie To Kick It (featuring Bad Azz)
11. Fuck All Y'all
12. Let Them Thangs Go
13. Definition Of A Thug Nigga

Disc 2

1. Ready 4 Whatever (featuring Big Syke)
2. When I Get Free
3. Hold On Be Strong
4. I'm Losin' It (featuring Big Syke, Spice 1)
5. Fake Ass Bitches
6. Do For Love
7. Enemies With Me
8. Nothin But Love
9. 16 On Death Row
10. I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto (Hip-Hop Version)
11. When I Get Free II
12. Black Starry Night
13. Only Fear Of Death

Информация о альбоме:

Лейбл: Amaru/Jive Records
Дата выпуска: 25 ноября 1997
Наивысшие позиции в чартах: #1 R&B, #2 Pop
4x платиновый статус: 15 декабря 1997


Do For Love
I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto


МЫ Вконтакте