Alll Eyez On Me

Book 1

1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
2. All Bout U (featuring Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg & Dru Down)
3. Skandalouz (featuring Nate Dogg)
4. Got My Mind Made Up (featuring Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Redman & Method Man)
5. How Do U Want It (featuring K-Ci & JoJo)
6. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (featuring Snoop Dogg)
7. No More Pain
8. Heartz Of Men
9. Life Goes On
10. Only God Can Judge Me (featuring Rappin' 4-Tay)
11. Tradin War Stories (featuring Dramacydal, C-Bo, Storm)
12. California Love (Remix) (featuring Dr Dre, Roger Troutman)
13. I Ain't Mad At Cha (featuring Danny Boy)
14. What'z Ya Phone # (featuring Danny Boy)

Book 2

1. Can't C Me (featuring George Clinton)
2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
3. Holla At Me
4. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
5. When We Ride (featuring Outlaw Immortalz)
6. Thug Passion (featuring Jewell, Dramacydal, Storm)
7. Picture Me Rollin' (featuring Danny Boy, Big Syke, CPO)
8. Check Out Time (featuring Kurupt, Big Syke)
9. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (featuring Richie Rich) 10. All Eyez On Me (featuring Big Syke)
11. Run Tha Streetz (featuring Michel'le, Milah & Storm)
12. Ain't Hard 2 Find (featuring E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo & Richie Rich)
13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find

Информация о альбоме:

Лейбл: Death Row Records
Дата выпуска: 13 февраля 1996
Наивысшие позиции в чартах: #1 R&B, #1 Pop
9x платиновый статус: 18 июня 1998


California Love
How Do U Want It
I Ain't Mad At Cha







МЫ Вконтакте