Better Dayz

Disc 1

1. Intro
2. Still Ballin (featuring Trick Daddy)
3. When We Ride On Our Enemies
4. Changed Man (featuring Jazze Pha, T.I. & Johnta' Austin)
5. Fuck Em All (featuring The Outlawz)
6. Never B Peace (featuring E.D.I. & Kastro)
7. Mama's Just A Little Girl (featuring Kimmy Hill)
8. Street Fame
9. Whatcha Gonna Do (featuring Kastro & Young Noble)
10. Fair Xchange (featuring Jazze Pha)
11. Late Night (from "Chronic 2000 Still Smokin") (featuring The Outlawz)
12. Ghetto Star (featuring Nutso)
13. Thugz Mansion (Nas Acoustic) (featuring Nas & J Phoenix)

Disc 2

1. My Block (featuring Tyrese)
2. Thugz Mansion (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
3. Never Call U Bitch Again (featuring Tyrese)
4. Better Dayz (featuring Mr. Biggs)
5. U Can Call (featuring Jazze Pha)
6. Military Minds (from "The One Nation Album") (featuring Coco Brothers & Buckshot)
7. Fame (featuring Kadafi, Kastro, Napoleon & Young Noble)
8. Fair Xchange (featuring Mya)
9. Catchin Feelins (featuring Mussamill, E.D.I., Napoleon & Young Noble)
10. There U Go (featuring Kadafi, E.D.I, Kastro, Napoleon, Big Syke & Jazze Pha)
11. This Life I Lead (featuring The Outlawz)
12. Who Do You Believe In (from "Chronic 2000 Still Smokin") (featuring Kadafi)
13. They Don't Give A Fuck About Us (featuring The Outlawz)
14. Untitled (hidden track)

Информация о альбоме:

Лейбл: Amaru, Interscope Records, Death Row Records
Дата выпуска: 26 ноября 2002
Наивысшие позиции в чартах: #1 R&B, #5 Pop


Thugz Mansion






МЫ Вконтакте